Contact

Locations

Request Literature

NPI services clients in Maryland, D.C., Virginia, North Carolina, and South Carolina.

Inside Sales

Phil Chalkley
(301) 548-0300
phil@npiconnect.com
Andy Simcock
(301) 548-0300
andy@npiconnect.com

Maryland

Antonio Prezioso
(240) 447-7698
antonio@npiconnect.com

DC/N. VA

Jon Mengenhauser
(301) 529-5138
jon@npiconnect.com
Renee Skafte
(301) 529-5139
renee@npiconnect.com
Chad Klein
(571) 228-2089
chad@npiconnect.com

Southern VA

Mike Caler
(804) 938-1661
mcaler@npiconnect.com

Raleigh/Greensboro/NC

Kent Gitter
(919) 949-7527
kent@npiconnect.com
Ron Schuchart
(919) 720-5172
ron@npiconnect.com

Charlotte

Rebecca Gilstrap
(704)-910-0735
rebecca@npiconnect.com

South Carolina

Phil Leapheart
803-638-0553
pleaphart@npiconnect.com

Federal Sales

Mike Tate
(703) 217-5811
mike@npiconnect.com
Mid Atlantic Headquarters:
9157 Arbuckle Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
South Atlantic Headquarters:
4209-H Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217